Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bricco Kent. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Kent

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bricco Kent and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 3 months ago

baked ricotta

Delicious!

Marcia 8 months ago

PUMPKIN PIE MARTINI

I've had many Pumpkin Pie Martinis over the years. I'd say I'm a bit of a connoisseur. This one is by far the best one I've ever had. Bravo!

Gallmeyer about 1 year ago

kent jam burger*

I was with the large party last night. First off, Michelle, our server, was beyond AMAZING!!! Please thank her again for us. She ran her ass off to get us everything we wanted. Drinks kept coming and she was so freaking kind. Second, the mules and draft beer was so good. Lastly, the Kent Jam Burger was probably the best hamburger I have ever had. Actually, all of the food there was so good. We had a bunch of apps, and all of them we amazing. So, thank you for last night. If we ever end up in Kent State again, you better believe we will be back.

Christine over 1 year ago

ESPRESSO 

Yes I have had Bricco’s Espresso Martini, they are the BEST I have ever had!!!

Kate over 1 year ago

shrimp & scallops *

So incredibly delicious. One of my favorite dishes at Bricco!

Oconnorbrenda1972 7 months ago

chicken pesto

My husband and I have been there several times! Their food has always been great and their drinks are the best!! Pumpkin Pie martini is so yummy. Never a complaint on customer's service! Always greeted with a smile ?

Lueber60 about 1 year ago

tiramisu

We had the white chicken w/spinach pizza and the Italian nachos. Both were great. We ordered tiramisu for a late dessert. Best I have had in a restaurant. Our server, Michelle, was AWESOME! Please give her a raise!

Alexis H over 1 year ago

garden

The full salad with chicken is huge! Could split with two people. Its delicious.

Teemad24dox over 1 year ago

kent classic

Excellent burger! Cooked perfect and flavorful. The waitress was amazing as well. Definitely going back soon.

Joyce over 1 year ago

crispy brussels sprouts

I had never had crispy Brussels sprouts before. My brother in law urged me to try them! Now I am obsessed! Delicious, Nutritious, no guilt! So incredible!!!!