Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bricco Kent. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Kent

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bricco Kent and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Teemad24dox about 1 month ago

bricco beyond

Excellent burger! Cooked perfect and flavorful. The waitress was amazing as well. Definitely going back soon.

Joyce 3 months ago

crispy brussels sprouts

I had never had crispy Brussels sprouts before. My brother in law urged me to try them! Now I am obsessed! Delicious, Nutritious, no guilt! So incredible!!!!

Tim 10 months ago

chicken bacon wrap

this was straight ~bussin~

Mr. 11 months ago

chicken parmesan sandwich

This sandwich changed my life. The moment I saw it on my table I fell in love instantly. I needed that sandwich inside of me. And then, 7 days a week, 3 times a day I came to bricco alone to see my love once more. Waiters and waitresses started recognizing me. Concern began to grow among the staff as well as my family. The staff would ask, "have you ever tried ordering something else?" Or "I appreciate that you like it so much but we're starting to feel like you need some help, it's not healthy." HOW DARE THEY! If only they felt what I feel towards my beloved Parmesanna. It all started going downhill from there. I grew increasingly annoyed by the staffs remarks until eventually I reached my breaking point. I began yelling every curse word ever invented at that lady. Looking back on it now I don't think she deserved it, but I couldn't let her say those things about me and Parmesanna. In any case I am now banned from Bricco. It was fun while it lasted. I'll never forget you… Parmesanna. 10/10 pretty good sandwich

Tonya about 1 year ago

Italian nachos

One of our favorite apps. Large enough to share.

Kate about 2 months ago

shrimp & scallops *

So incredibly delicious. One of my favorite dishes at Bricco!

Chris 8 months ago

Italian nachos

Definitely our favorite appetizer. Big enough to share, but light enough for an appetiter. Very tasty.

Terrieg1973 10 months ago

chicken parmesan

Wonderful!! So delicious. Our server was really great too! Becca!! Made our dinner even better!! Thanks so much!!

Tonya about 1 year ago

goat cheese marinara

My absolute favorite app! Love the warm pita with spicy marinara, and the creamy goat cheese is stellar! Large enough to share with a few friends.

John about 1 year ago

spicy cajun chicken

I've never written an online restaurant review before but I just had to rave about this dish. It just might be my favorite entree at any restaurant anywhere. So deliciously perfect.