Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bricco Kent. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Kent

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bricco Kent and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 28 days ago

Italian nachos

Definitely our favorite appetizer. Big enough to share, but light enough for an appetiter. Very tasty.

Terrieg1973 3 months ago

chicken parmesan

Wonderful!! So delicious. Our server was really great too! Becca!! Made our dinner even better!! Thanks so much!!

Tonya 7 months ago

goat cheese marinara

My absolute favorite app! Love the warm pita with spicy marinara, and the creamy goat cheese is stellar! Large enough to share with a few friends.

John 7 months ago

spicy cajun chicken

I've never written an online restaurant review before but I just had to rave about this dish. It just might be my favorite entree at any restaurant anywhere. So deliciously perfect.

Jennifer 9 months ago

calamari

Calamari was some of the best we've had! Very tender, light breading and tasty sauce.

Tim 3 months ago

chicken bacon wrap

this was straight ~bussin~

Mr. 4 months ago

chicken parmesan sandwich

This sandwich changed my life. The moment I saw it on my table I fell in love instantly. I needed that sandwich inside of me. And then, 7 days a week, 3 times a day I came to bricco alone to see my love once more. Waiters and waitresses started recognizing me. Concern began to grow among the staff as well as my family. The staff would ask, "have you ever tried ordering something else?" Or "I appreciate that you like it so much but we're starting to feel like you need some help, it's not healthy." HOW DARE THEY! If only they felt what I feel towards my beloved Parmesanna. It all started going downhill from there. I grew increasingly annoyed by the staffs remarks until eventually I reached my breaking point. I began yelling every curse word ever invented at that lady. Looking back on it now I don't think she deserved it, but I couldn't let her say those things about me and Parmesanna. In any case I am now banned from Bricco. It was fun while it lasted. I'll never forget you… Parmesanna. 10/10 pretty good sandwich

Tonya 7 months ago

Italian nachos

One of our favorite apps. Large enough to share.

Kora 9 months ago

spicy cajun chicken

This dish was absolutely amazing. The chicken was so tender that it cut effortlessly, and it was seasoned generously. The seasoning on the chicken gives the it just a little more spice than the cajun cream sauce on the pasta, and they complement each other well. The dish has just the right amount of spice, without being so much that it ever slows you down. I will definitely be getting this dish again!

Mark 9 months ago

baked penne

Humankind peaked with this dish.