Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bricco Kent. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Kent

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bricco Kent and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonya about 1 month ago

goat cheese marinara

My absolute favorite app! Love the warm pita with spicy marinara, and the creamy goat cheese is stellar! Large enough to share with a few friends.

John about 1 month ago

spicy cajun chicken

I've never written an online restaurant review before but I just had to rave about this dish. It just might be my favorite entree at any restaurant anywhere. So deliciously perfect.

Jennifer 3 months ago

calamari

Calamari was some of the best we've had! Very tender, light breading and tasty sauce.

Vanessa 4 months ago

risotto balls

Yummy!!

Herbert 9 months ago

baked penne

Delicious x 10! Please add calorie counts to your menu. Need it for my Fitbit tracker. I won't stop getting this regardless of calories. It is too magnificent! I'll just lighten up somewhere else in the calorie budget!😂

Tonya about 1 month ago

Italian nachos

One of our favorite apps. Large enough to share.

Kora 3 months ago

spicy cajun chicken

This dish was absolutely amazing. The chicken was so tender that it cut effortlessly, and it was seasoned generously. The seasoning on the chicken gives the it just a little more spice than the cajun cream sauce on the pasta, and they complement each other well. The dish has just the right amount of spice, without being so much that it ever slows you down. I will definitely be getting this dish again!

Mark 3 months ago

baked penne

Humankind peaked with this dish.

Evan 5 months ago

pretzel crusted chicken

WOW! This is the one. Soooo good.

Lgunion06 10 months ago

pretzel crusted chicken

The pink elephant martini and goat cheese marinara appetizer were awesome as always! The pretzel crusted chicken dinner was really good! Would absolutely order it again! Unfortunately the tomato basil pizza crust was soggy by the time it was brought out, but the taste was good.